Kontakt oss

Generelle henvendelser: Tlf. 22 54 51 50 eller e-post post@lederne.no.

Se nedenfor for kontaktdetaljer vedr. spesifikke henvendelser.


Bli medlem

Region / Midt-Norge – politiske verv

Administrativ kontakt

Sentralstyremedlem

Regionutvalget

Ingerid K.A. Olsvik

907 79 947

ruffen1@icloud.com

Kongressdelegater

Avdelinger

Aukra (avd. 94)

Leder

Arild Eidskrem

957 51 778

arild.eidskrem@vard.com

Brattvåg (avd. 103)

Leder

Christian Gjøsund

904 06 282

Christian.Gjosund@rolls-royce.com

Kristiansund (avd. 74)

Leder

Bjørn Nortun

989 98 866

bjorn.nortun@kristiansund.kommune.no

Levanger (104)

Leder

Jan Steinar Hanssen

482 72 190

jan.steinar.hanssen@gigant.no

Molde (avd. 26)

Leder

Jan Ove Nortun

982 49 382

jan@astero.no

Namsos

Leder

Tor Grande

412 00 905

tor.grande@ruta.no

Nord-Østerdal (avd. 135)

Leder

Svein Erik Sagplads

414 28 946

sagplad@online.no

lederneno@gmail.com

Orkanger (avd. 89)

Leder

Jan Atle Lund

932 54 288

jan.lund@dermin.no

Steinkjer (avd. 69)

Leder

Bjørn Bratberg

930 02 795

bjorn.bratberg123@gmail.com

Stranda og Sykkylven (avd. 92)

Leder

Tommy Torgersen Sandø

400 66 299

tommy.sando@orkla.no

Trondheim (avd. 1)

Leder

Helene Arnø

971 31 200

helene@heledu.no

Verdal

Leder

Rolf Arne Grønning

454 11 711

rolf.arne.gronning@kvaerner.com

Volda/Ørsta

Kasserer

Stig Helland

70 05 90 00

stig.helland@brunvoll.no

Ålesund

Leder

Dagfinn Ertresvåg

952 79 340

dagfinn.ertresvaag@hrgworldwide.com